Back In The Act!

Okay, peeps, so….I had a blog several years ago, you can find it at rhymeandareason.wordpress.com

Well, since I haven’t been on that site in quite some time, I forgot the password to the blog. I also forgot the email address I used for that blog. So now, I can’t get into it. So what I am going to do is transfer all 200 something of my poems from that site to this one (as well as some new ones I have written since then). I hope y’all are ready for some awesome, wicked, creative poetry from the mind of your’s truly!

I will publish a new, original poem after I have written this post. I hope you all like it!

RACHEL

Leave a Reply

